hur rootar jag en blade med 2.3.5

Diskussion i 'Blade' startad av peterpan, 1 apr 2012.

  1. peterpan

    peterpan Baby Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    1 apr 2012
    Inlägg:
    2
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    hej hur rootar jag min blade har 2.3.5 har provat med olika metoder men inget verkar funnka finns det någon gaid kanske? jag är nybörjare på rootning .peter:innocent:
     
  2. Sundwall

    Sundwall Teen Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    29 dec 2010
    Inlägg:
    64
    Mottagna gillanden:
    6
    Finns en bra guide på XDA

    Tar väl en kvart första gången Du rootar en telefon och strax under en minut andra gången.
     
  3. chauncy

    chauncy Kid Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    31 mar 2012
    Inlägg:
    8
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    if it's a gen 3 phone that won't work. Nothing does apparently.
     
  4. Gryph

    Gryph Android Apprentice Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    18 nov 2009
    Inlägg:
    3 075
    Mottagna gillanden:
    677
    Ort:
    Finland
  5. chauncy

    chauncy Kid Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    31 mar 2012
    Inlägg:
    8
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    no. it doesn't work I don't think.
    But let me know if it does on a a comviq zte blade with 2.3.5
     
  6. Sundwall

    Sundwall Teen Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    29 dec 2010
    Inlägg:
    64
    Mottagna gillanden:
    6
    Kanske att bootloadern är låst på gen3? Gen 1 och 2 hade olåsta iallafall. Prova med att låsa upp. "FASTBOOT OEM UNLOCK" har jag för mig. Googla för säkerhets skull.
     
  7. vEX

    vEX Teen Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    18 jul 2010
    Inlägg:
    88
    Mottagna gillanden:
    7
    Den metoden fungerar finemang, rootade själv en gen3 från Comviq med 2.3.5 med den metoden.

    Yes it does, at least for the gen3 devices sold that are locked to Comviq and come with 2.3.5.
     
  8. x10_minipro

    x10_minipro Adult Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    2 feb 2011
    Inlägg:
    1 053
    Mottagna gillanden:
    98
    Ort:
    Norrköping,Östergötland
    http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1319257

    Denna fungerade fint för att roota min kompis blade (gen 3 comviq låst)
    Se bara till att ha rätt drivrutiner
     
  9. chauncy

    chauncy Kid Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    31 mar 2012
    Inlägg:
    8
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    I've tried this one too. I'm able to boot the phone.

    When it says "copy superuser to it" where does it mean? and what. exactly.

    I copy it to the sd card. but what directory to where on the card? the root? Do I copy the metainf and system directory in su to the root of the card?

    My phone just stays on the boot screen, never goes further. The computer cmd window says waiting for device...
    I would guess it's a driver issue. I'm pretty sure I have the latest. But send me a link for the watever you were successful with.

    Thnaks for any help
     
    Last edited: 2 apr 2012
  10. denfin

    denfin Kid Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    25 jan 2012
    Inlägg:
    15
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
  11. MadameH

    MadameH Baby Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    6 apr 2012
    Inlägg:
    2
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    Hello what about a zeta Blade with 2.2 and uppgrade it to 2.3.5 but then the camera was broken?? it says NO camera connection when I click the icon!! What to do. The phone is one month old. Help please!
     
  12. MadameH

    MadameH Baby Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    6 apr 2012
    Inlägg:
    2
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    Is there anyone here who can help me? or is it a forum for morons....? I am a moron
     
  13. AntonPettersson

    AntonPettersson Teen Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    25 dec 2011
    Inlägg:
    64
    Mottagna gillanden:
    9
    Ort:
    Vara
    I could help you, but why do you write in a swedish forum when you write in english? There's bigger forums like MoDaCo or XDA develeopers where you're more likely to get an answear. Anyway, are you using the stock ROM or a custom one? If you're using the stock ROM you could just send your phone back to ZTE. I think you should ask on MoDaCo instead ;)
     
  14. chauncy

    chauncy Kid Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    31 mar 2012
    Inlägg:
    8
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    I write in english because I don't have a swedish keyboard. Plus I am in stockholm and have a comviq phone.

    I still can't get my phone rooted.

    See post from 4-2. Any help rooting?
     
  15. x10_minipro

    x10_minipro Adult Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    2 feb 2011
    Inlägg:
    1 053
    Mottagna gillanden:
    98
    Ort:
    Norrköping,Östergötland
    Multi account?

    Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
     
  16. chauncy

    chauncy Kid Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    31 mar 2012
    Inlägg:
    8
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    Multi account?

    Sorry, Not sure what you mean. I don't have a google multi account.
     
  17. x10_minipro

    x10_minipro Adult Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    2 feb 2011
    Inlägg:
    1 053
    Mottagna gillanden:
    98
    Ort:
    Norrköping,Östergötland
    Antonpetterson quoted madameH and you answered his question for her. That's why I believed you had multiple accounts on this Site (swedroid)



    Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
     
  18. peterpan

    peterpan Baby Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    1 apr 2012
    Inlägg:
    2
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    jag fattar ej guide

    jag fattar ej guiden är kass på engelska finns det ingen på svenska. håller på att bli tokig min blade är väldigt instabil så jag vill byta rom:ehm:
     
  19. chauncy

    chauncy Kid Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    31 mar 2012
    Inlägg:
    8
    Mottagna gillanden:
    0
    finns det ingen guide på svenska

    I can't get the guide in english from above to work anyway...

    It always just stays on "waiting for device" after the adb reboot.
    2.3.5 comviq gen 3
     
  20. x10_minipro

    x10_minipro Adult Droid Medlem

    Blev medlem:
    2 feb 2011
    Inlägg:
    1 053
    Mottagna gillanden:
    98
    Ort:
    Norrköping,Östergötland
    I would guess that you have the wrong drivers installed.
    Try to Google zte blade drivers (something like that)
    And uninstall /install new ones

    Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk 2